Shop
Customer Reviews
PAONIA FLOWER SHOP
Local Paonia, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great friendly service. Plant is beautiful quality.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always a great experience working with the Paonia Flower Shop. I can always count on good service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement. I also appreciate that I was called to make sure someone was here to receive the flowers so they weren't wilting in the sun.
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Staff was awesome being states away I needed to change the design and they did a fantastic job making a perfect arrangement. I would and will use them again. Thanks a million.
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was exquisite! & honestly more than I expected. The roses, especially, were strong and healthy and have lasted almost 12 full days.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Mom was so pleased with the design and the quality, and I was glad that she received the flowers early in the day. Thank you SO much!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your custom design floral arrangement for my Anniversary was exquisite! Four days in now, and the roses and all of the spring flowers and colors are brightening the room. Thanks so much for the attention to detail.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Anniversary arrangement was more than stunning, and the roses you selected were all just perfect. Spring colors and wonderful memories....Thanks guys
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

Excellent service. My mother enjoyed the flowers!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I received for Mother's Day was beautiful - all soft pinks. Delivery was easy to coordinate. Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers. Have received flowers from here before and they always last for a week or more. Always friendly thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement, and delivered right on time!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service. They called to tell me what I ordered was not available but did substitute with a gorgeous arrangement
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are wonderful. You delivered so quickly and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your online service was great. I had no problem with selecting my order. The price of the flowers was great. I did think $10 for an in town delivery was a little much. I'm very thankful for a shop like yours! Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant was lovely and I got a call ahead of time to see if I was home before delivery, which I appreciate.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great website it was easy to shop !
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service! (Nothing like local knowledge ...)
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

She was happy, I am happy, you all did a great job. Thank You.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My favorite flower shop ever! This bouquet lasted 2 weeks and brightened my friends day each day. Thank you for another outstanding job!!!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic service. Very quick and friendly. Would recommend.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful. The personal touch was given to me. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

MY aunt said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I saw the arrangements and it was exquisite! Beautifully and artfully done. THank you.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great website it was easy to shop ! One of our employees had a heart attack and we were able to send a very nice flower gift and it was delivered just before he got home ! Thank you !
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the bouquet. My mother loved it and speaks highly of your shop. Being in Texas, it's hard to know just how a bouquet will turn out but she loved it and said the mums are still beautiful 2 weeks later. You have our business from now on!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You always do a great job. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for the lovely bouquets and making my mom happy in what she ordered for me!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved the ease in which I could choose a bouquet. My friend also loved the arrangement.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

my father-in-law was pleasantly pleased and surprised. thank you for making it so easy for me!
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Was very happy with the service from Paonia Flower Shop, as was the recipient of the flowers. They were beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are still very beautiful. Wish a pack of flower preserver was included.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and they arrived on time. Great service. Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Paonia, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PAONIA FLOWER SHOP
301 Grand Ave.
Paonia, CO. 81428
Local: (970) 527-4664

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase