Shop
Customer Reviews
PAONIA FLOWER SHOP
Local Paonia, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are wonderful. You delivered so quickly and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your online service was great. I had no problem with selecting my order. The price of the flowers was great. I did think $10 for an in town delivery was a little much. I'm very thankful for a shop like yours! Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant was lovely and I got a call ahead of time to see if I was home before delivery, which I appreciate.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great website it was easy to shop !
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service! (Nothing like local knowledge ...)
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

She was happy, I am happy, you all did a great job. Thank You.
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My favorite flower shop ever! This bouquet lasted 2 weeks and brightened my friends day each day. Thank you for another outstanding job!!!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic service. Very quick and friendly. Would recommend.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful. The personal touch was given to me. Thank you.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

MY aunt said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I saw the arrangements and it was exquisite! Beautifully and artfully done. THank you.
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great website it was easy to shop ! One of our employees had a heart attack and we were able to send a very nice flower gift and it was delivered just before he got home ! Thank you !
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the bouquet. My mother loved it and speaks highly of your shop. Being in Texas, it's hard to know just how a bouquet will turn out but she loved it and said the mums are still beautiful 2 weeks later. You have our business from now on!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You always do a great job. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for the lovely bouquets and making my mom happy in what she ordered for me!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved the ease in which I could choose a bouquet. My friend also loved the arrangement.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

my father-in-law was pleasantly pleased and surprised. thank you for making it so easy for me!
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Was very happy with the service from Paonia Flower Shop, as was the recipient of the flowers. They were beautiful!
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are still very beautiful. Wish a pack of flower preserver was included.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and they arrived on time. Great service. Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Paonia, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PAONIA FLOWER SHOP
301 Grand Ave.
Paonia, CO. 81428
Local: (970) 527-4664

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase